top of page


Screen Shot 2023-07-01 at 8.16.55 AM.png

Dr. Calbert Lum, DDS and Dr. Jaclyn Lum, DDS

2023 Project Committee

Project chair:

Jessica Jones

Finance/Sponsorship Chair:   
Tu Chanh Hua

Marketing Co-Chairs:
Jade Lun

Jasmine Cho

Administration Chair:        
Stacy Lee

Judges Co-Chairs:
Agnes Santiano

Patrick Comiso

Committee Advisors:
Madisyn Sim

Sarah Young


Committee Members:

Sarah Liu

Patrick Tomiyasu

Danicia Honda

Logan Chun

Images taken by Edmar Castillo Photography

bottom of page